Steering Committee

Steering Committee

  • Ngoc Thanh Nguyen (chair), Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Piotr Jędrzejowicz, Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
  • Shyi-Ming Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
  • Kiem Hoang, University of Information Technology, VNU-HCM, Vietnam
  • Lakhmi C. Jain, University of South Australia, Australia
  • Geun-Sik Jo, Inha University, Korea
  • Janusz Kacprzyk, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • Ryszard Kowalczyk, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
  • Toyoaki Nishida, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Ryszard Tadeusiewicz, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Manuel Núñez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain

Important Dates

Paper Submission May 01, 2017
(Hard deadline)
Notification of Acceptance Jun 01, 2017
Camera-ready Papers Jun 15, 2017
Registration and Payment Jun 15, 2017
Conference Dates Sep 27-29, 2017



In Cooperation With

IEEE SMC Technical Committee on
Computational Collective Intelligence

European Research Center for
Information Systems (ERCIS)


Transactions on
Computational Collective Intelligence