Honorary General Chair

Edwige Pissaloux, University of Rouen Normandy, France

General Chair

George A. Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Scientific Chair

Salim Bouhlel, University of Sfax, Tunisia

Scientific Vice-Chair

Achilleas Achilleos, Frederick University, Cyprus

Publicity Chair

Ramiro Velazquez, Universidad Panamericana, Mexico

Finance Chair

Petros Stratis, Easy Conferences LTD., Cyprus