General Chairs

Constantinos S. Pattichis, CYENS & University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Andreas Lanitis, CYENS & Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Nicolai Petkov, Univ. of Groningen, Netherlands

Program Chairs

Nicolas Tsapatsoulis, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Andreas Panayides, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Theo Theocharides, KIOS & University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Mario Vento, University of Salerno, Italy  

Local Organising Committee

Constantinos S. Pattichis, CYENS & University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Constandinos Mavromoustakis, IEEE Cyprus Section & University of Nicosia – University of Nicosia Research Foundation, Cyprus

Alexis Polycarpou, IET Cyprus Local Network – Frederick University, Cyprus

Toumazis Toumazi, Cyprus Computer Society

Steering Committee

Mario Vento (Chair, Chair CAIP 2019)

Gennaro Percanella (Co-chair CAIP 2019)

Michael Felsberg (Chair CAIP 2017)

Nicolai Petkov (Permanent Member)

Awards Chair

Xiaoyi Jiang, University of Münster, Germany  

Contests Chairs

Christos Loizou, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Yannis Avrithis, Inria Rennes-Bretagne Atlantique, France  

Tutorials Chairs

Gennaro Percannella, University of Salerno, Italy  

Kleanthis Neokleous, CYENS, Cyprus

Workshops Chairs

Nicola Strisciuglio, University of Twente, Netherlands

Melinos Averkiou, CYENS, Cyprus

Student Activities Chairs

Andreas Aristeidou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Sotirios Chatzis, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus


Industry Liaison Chairs

Alessandro Artusi, CYENS, Cyprus

Zenonas Theodosiou, CYENS, Cyprus 

Publicity Chairs

Alessia Saggese, University of Salerno, Italy

Klimis Ntalianis, University of West Attika, Greece  

Publicity Committee

Nikolas Papanikolopoulos, Univ. of Minnesota, USA

Andreas Spanias, Arizona State Univ., USA

Marios S. Pattichis, Univ. of Mexico, USA

Stefanos Kollias, NTUA, Greece

Andreas Stafylopatis, NTUA, Greece

Xiaoyi Jiang, Univ. of Münster, Germany

Enrique Alegre Gutiérrez, Univ. of Leon, Spain

Alessia Saggese, Univ. Salerno, Italy