Local Organizing Committee

Local Chair

Iasonas Lamprianou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Local Members

Charalambos Y. Charalambous, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Elena Papanastasiou, University of Nicosia, Cyprus

Giorgos Spanoudis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Eleni Theodorou, European University, Cyprus

Marios Vryonides, European University Cyprus, Cyprus

Scientific Committee

Vera Toepoel, Utrecht University, Netherlands

Iasonas Lamprianou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Karl M. van Meter, French Ecole Normale Superieure, France

Claire Wagner, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Wander van der Vaart, University of Humanistic Studies, Netherlands