Organising Committee

General Chair

  • George Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Program Chairs

  • George Pallis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
  • Sébastien Varrette, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Workshops and Tutorials Chairs

  • Dimitrios Tsoumakos, Ionian University, Greece
  • Domenico Talia, University of Calabria, Italy

Short Papers, Posters, and Demo Chair

  • Ioannis Konstantinou, NTUA, Greece

Publicity Chair

  • Achilleas Achilleos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Phd Consortium Chair

  • Achilleas Achilleos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Technical Program Committee

Track 1: Architecture, Storage and Virtualization 


  • Luiz F. Bittencourt, University of Campinas (UNICAMP), Brazil
  • Ivona Brandic, TU-Wien, Austria

Track 2: Cloud Services and Applications 


  • Laura Ricci, University of Pisa, Italy
  • Beniamino Di Martino, Seconda Universita’ di Napoli, Italy

Track 3: Security, Privacy and Trust 


  • Martin Gilje Jaatun, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Barbara Carminati, Insubria, Italy

Track 4: Edge Computing and Distributed Cloud 


  • Antonio Fernandez Anta, IMDEA, Spain
  • Sarunas Girdzijauskas, KTH, Sweden