New Ideas and Emerging Results Track - Program Committee

First Name Last name Organization
Gemma Catolino Tilburg University – Jheronimus Academy of Data Science
James Clause University of Delaware
Yaroslav Golubev JetBrains Research
Michael Collard The University of Akron
Zhe Yu Rochester Institute of Technology
Phuong T. Nguyen University of L’Aquila
Joanna Cecilia da Silva Santos Rochester Institute of Technology
Nicole Novielli Dipartimento di Informatica, University of Bari
Eman Abdullah Alomar SIT
Andreea Vescan Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca
Xueling Zhang Rochester Institute of Technology
Emitzá Guzmán Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Collin McMillan University of Notre Dame
Michael J. Decker Bowling Green State University
Naser Al Madi Colby College
Kelly Blincoe The University of Auckland
Sonia Haiduc Florida State University
Oscar Chaparro College of William & Mary
Mario Linares-Vásquez Universidad de los Andes
Kevin Moran College of William & Mary
Mohamed Wiem Mkaouer Rochester Institute of Technology